Sonnet's Haven

Health and Art Blend in Macrobiotic Prints

Singing Bee

8 Comments

Tagged by Hoshi

Here’s the rule: Answer the questions with song titles (your fave songs or songs that you like to play most of the time). No side comments please. Let the song titles explain your answer.

The questions and my answers:
1.) How am I feeling today?
I Don’t Like Monday by The Boomtown Rats

2.) Where/when will I get married?
I’d Still Say Yes by Klymaxx

3.) What is my best friend’s theme song?
Now That I Have You by The Company

4.) What is/was highschool like?
But I’m Gonna Give It My Best Shot by Fall Out Boy

5.) What is the best thing about me?
Suddenly It’s Magic by Vesta Williams

6.) How is today going to be?
Only Time by Enya

7.) What is in store for this weekend?
Close To Heaven by Color Me Badd

8.) What song describes my parents?
My Immortal by
Evanesscence

9.) How is my life going?
Whatever We Imagine by James Ingram

10.) What song will they play at my funeral?
As I Lay Me Down To Sleep by Sophie B. Hawkins

11.) How does the world see me?
My Kind of Girl by Brian McKnight and Justin Timberlake

12.) What do my friends really think of me?
I’ll Never Find Someone Like You by Keith Martin

13) Do people secretly lust after me?
Til I Hear It From You by
Gin Blossoms

14.) How can I make myself happy?
Wouldn’t It Be Nice by Beach Boys

15.) What should I do with my life?
Buses and Trains by Bachelor Girl

16.) Will I ever have children?
Everytime I Close My Eyes by Babyface

17.) What is some good advice?
Honestly by Harem Scarem

18.) What do I think my current theme song is?
I Do by Natalie Cole and Freddie Jackson

19.) What does everyone else think of my current life?
I Can See Clearly Now by Sam Cooke

20.) What type of men/women do you like?
Iris by Goo Goo Dolls

21.) Will you get married?
Born To Love You by George Duke

22.) What should I do with my love life?
Give me Forever I Do by James Ingram

23.) Where will you live?
Nights In Montreal by Gino Vanelli

24.) What will your dying words be?
You Are The Sun, You Are The Rain by Lionel Richie

I’m now passing this fun tag to Raft3r and brainteaser.

8 thoughts on “Singing Bee

  1. wow
    tag talaga?
    hehe

    first exam ko bukas
    wish me luck!!!

  2. Good luck den:) You can do it:)

  3. they are checking papers, as we blog away
    hehe

  4. O di ba sisiw lang? hehe:) If not, how can you manage to blog away while the results have not been divulged yet? Obviously, no sweat para syo ang exam. Happy for you:)

  5. Hi Sonnet!

    This is fun. Can I do it even if I’m not tagged? Hehehehe

    The Written World

  6. Hi brainteaser! Sure! You’re going to enjoy it:) I linked you already so that next time there are fun tags I’m gonna tag you:) Enjoy!

  7. Hi Sonnet!

    Thanks! And I’ve started working on it. Hehehehe.

    Salve used to tag me… but I think she got frustrated with me because I kept changing the rules! Hehehee 😉

    Have a good day! 🙂

  8. Hehehe:) She’s just busy, I hardly receive anything from her either these days hehe:) When she comes out from her busy work mode, expect her to bombard all of us with fun tags again:)

Leave a Reply

