Sonnet's Haven

Health and Art Blend in Macrobiotic Prints

Arte y Pico Awards

12 Comments

I’M still in euphoria as I write this. I couldn’t help myself since I just received the Arte y Pico, my first award from the blog community. It was Chizmosa Lounge who handed me this award and I don’t know how to thank that sight which is nonetheless the No. 1 showbiz authority in the blogosphere (move over Ricky Lo, we’re talking blog here not TV or newspaper).

I want to share this award to my angelic Sonnet, my extremely handsome Johnson, my family, and friends who’ve contributed to the realization of my blog. By the way, I want to thank my one and only sponsor, Virgin Coconut Oil. If you want to know more about it, check out Magic VCO! and Like a Virgin. Remember, only the purest will do.

I want to share my award to all of you, here it is:)

Chizmosa Lounge Arte y pico award

Passing this honor is very easy. Just take note of the following rules:
1) Pick 5 blogs that you would like to award this honor to.
2) Each award has to have the name of the author and also a link to his or her blog to be visited by everyone.
3) Each award winner has to show the award and put the name and link to the blog that has given her or him the award itself.
4) Award-winner and the one who has given the prize have to show the link of “Arte y Pico” blog, so everyone will know the origin of this award.

I want to congratulate the following as I pass on this prestigious award to you guys:

Hoshi

Avi

Brainteaser

Pelicarol

Lenski

12 thoughts on “Arte y Pico Awards

  1. well mare thank you very much for this award… nahihiyak wahahahahhaha… may award ako, may award ako… mabuhay hitokirihoshi_kawaiii at kay tonette_sonnethaven!!!

    Sonnet: Di ba, may virtual trophy na tayo mare:) I will cherish this forever:)

  2. wow! congratulations! and thanks! its our first time to receive an award!! ♥ yay will post this asap! yaaay! 🙂

  3. Congratulations Carol!:)

  4. congrats sonnetshaven!

    Sonnet: Congratulations to you also, gmac:) You’re a recipient of the prestigious Arte y Pico award, too:)

  5. Congratulations, girl! And thank you! You made me so happy! And speechless! 🙂

  6. You can’t be speechless, brainteaser. You’ve got to prepare for an acceptance speech hehehe:)

  7. Congratulations and thank you for passing the award to me! :p

  8. Congratulations Lenski, handle your trophy with care:)

  9. …and using VCO mare sabihin mo kay leng-leng.. hehehe

  10. Nag-order na yang si Lenski once ng VCO, Mareng Hoshi:) Pero walang feedback, deadma lang sya hehe:)

  11. hehe
    showbiz na showbiz, ah
    galing!

  12. Pagalingan ng speech ang labanan raft3r hahaha!:)

Leave a Reply

